skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 23 -
Emerson School SE
9:45 AM CDT
Sat Apr 30 -
Emerson School SW
9:45 AM CDT
Sat May 7 -
Emerson School SW
8:30 AM CDT
Sat May 14 -
@ Sharks
Emerson School SW
9:45 AM CDT
Sat May 21 -
@ Lions
Emerson School SE
9:45 AM CDT
Mon May 23 -
Emerson SW
6:30 PM CDT
Sat Jun 4 -
Emerson School SE
11:00 AM CDT
Mon Jun 6 -
EMERSON SW
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 11 -
Emerson School SW
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Jun 18 -
Emerson School SW
9:45 AM CDT