skip navigation

PRSC Elects Five Directors to the Board

By Park Ridge SC, 11/12/18, 8:00AM CST




Park Ridge Soccer Club Elects Five Directors to the Board

Park Ridge, IL – November 8, 2018.  Park Ridge Soccer Club announced five people were elected to the Board of Directors. The Board appointments were the result of a membership vote held during the annual Board meeting on November 8, 2018 in Park Ridge, Illinois. Officers will be selected at the Board of Directors meeting held on December 10, 2018.

By a majority of member votes cast at the annual Board meeting, the following Directors were elected for a two-year term:

Greg Capek
Ashley Crigler
Greg Koch
Enda McGrath
Paul Schermerhorn

The other members of the PRSC Board include Peter Mierzwa, Jeff Blankshain, Bruce Kowalski, Julie Johnston, Siobhan Haugh, John Rouse, and Paul Brown.