skip navigation

Happy Holidays from PRSC

By PRSC Board of Directors, 12/23/20, 4:00PM CST


Wishing all Park Ridge Soccer Club families a safe and healthy holiday season.  Thank you for your trust in support and we look forward to better times ahead. See you on the fields soon.

Happy Holidays PRSC Families